Emery County School District

2012 - 2013 Schedule

Orangeville City does not maintain this schedule. It appears on this website as a courtesy only, and may or may not be accurate. Contact the School District for their most current schedule,and for any new changes to it.

Click Here To Visit Cottonwood Elementary's Website!

 

 Click Here To Visit San Rafael Jr. High's Website!

 

Click Here To Visit Emery High Schools Website!

 

Click Here To Visit The Emery County School District!

 

Institute

Monday - August 20,2012

 

First Day of School

Tuesday - August 21, 2012

 

Labor Day Recess

Monday - September 3, 2012

 

Fall Break

Thurs/Friday - October 18-19, 2012

 

First Term Ends

Friday - October 26, 2012

 

PTS Conference

Two evenings week of October 29

-or-

may be scheduled mid-term

No School Friday, November 2, 2012

 

Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday - November 21, 2012 (Min Day)

Thursday/Friday - November 22-23, 2012

 

Christmas Recess

Thursday - December 20, 2012 (Min Day)

Friday - December 21, 2012

 

School Reconvenes

Wednesday - January 2, 2013

 

Second Term Ends

Friday - January 11, 2013

 

PTS Conference

Two evenings week of January 14

-or-

may be scheduled mid-term

No School Monday, January 21, 2013

 

Washington / Lincoln Day

Monday - February 18, 2013

 

Third Term Ends

Friday - March 15, 2013

 

PTS Conference / SEOP

Two evenings the week of March 18

-or-

may be scheduled mid-term

No School Friday, March 22, 2013

 

Spring Recess

Thursday/Friday/Monday - March 28-29 / April 1, 2013

 

Last Day of School

Friday - May 24, 2013 (Min Day)

 

 

Making Life Better

 

Citizen Spotlight

 Mike & Shelly Scow

 Click on the Grapevine tab at the top of the page

to read the full arcticle!


-- Online Bill Pay --

Orangeville City offers auto pay and online bill pay!

Auto Pay: Your monthly bill is automatically withdrawn from your account and deposited into Orangeville City's account. Bring a blank check into the City Hall and complete an application. It only takes a few minutes!

On-line Bill Pay: You can complete the transaction yourself each month by clicking on the Orangeville Utilities payment link below. Any bills that have a problem and are returned will be charged the return check fee or $20.00 

 


  --   City Hall   -- 

25 N. Main          Phone (435) 748-2651

PO Box 677 Fax (435) 748-2700

Monday - Friday          8:00am - 5:00pm 


  -- Orangeville Library   -- 

125 S. Main  (435) 748-2726

Monday - Friday     9:30am - 5:30pm 

Tuesday               9:30am - 6:00pm

 Story Time is every Thursday at 10:30am!

The library is looking for books on CD

Black & White Copies, Color Copies, Laminating, Computers, WIFI, & Fax!

Download FREE audio books and eBooks at:

pioneer.utah.gov 

Find more resources on our website at:

lib.emerycounty.com


 -- Employee Login -- 


 -- Public Notice --

The Orangeville City Council meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:30pm in the Orangeville City Council chambers, located at 25 N. Main Street in Orangeville, Utah. Contact city hall to have any business added to the agenda. If an item is not on the agenda it will not be addressed in that council meeting. Thank You.

 

2015 City Council Meeting Schedule (7:30pm)

January 14, February 11, March 11,

April 8, May 13, June 10,

July 8, August 12, September 9,

October 14, November 11, December 9

 

2015 Planning & Zoning Meeting Schedule (7:30pm)

January 1, February 5, March 5,

April 2, May 7, June 4,

July 2, August 6, September 3,

October 1, November 5, December 3